Zespół Szkół Ponadgimnazjalnych nr 1 im. Kazimierza Wielkiego w Jaworznie
 

PRZEDMIOTY OGÓLNE


 

GEOGRAFIA

mgr Andrzej Woźniak
zsp1.andrzej.wozniak@o2.pl

BIOLOGIA

mgr inż. Urszula Jendrzejewska-Łężniak
zsp1.urszula.lezniak@o2.pl

INFORMATYKA

mgr Monika Luchowska
zsp1.monika.luchowska@o2.pl

WYCHOWANIE FIZYCZNE

mgr Joanna Kałuża
zsp1.joanna.kaluza@o2.pl
mgr Ernestyn Kurka
zsp1.ernestyn.kurka@o2.pl
mgr Michał Maślanka
zsp1.michal.maslanka@o2.pl

WOK

mgr Renata Witek

RELIGIA

ks. Łukasz Małkiewicz
zsp1.lukasz.malkiewicz@o2.pl
ks. Zenon Ptak
zsp1.zenon.ptak@o2.pl

 

PRZEDMIOTY ZAWODOWE


 
BUDOWLANE

mgr inż. Dorota Jońca
zsp1.dorota.jonca@o2.pl
mgr inż. Marta Makowska
zsp1.marta.makowska@o2.pl
mgr inż. Michał Żaliński
zsp1.michal.zalinski@o2.pl

MECHANICZNE

mgr Mariusz Dziubanik
zsp1.mariusz.dziubanik@o2.pl
mgr inż. Monika Łysik
zsp1.monika.lysik@o2.pl

EKONOMICZNE

mgr inż. Monika Lisiecka-Rech
zsp1.monika.rech@o2.pl
mgr Sylwia Szewczyk-Szykuła
zsp1.sylwia.szykula@o2.pl

ELEKTRYCZNE

mgr inż. Maria Tura
mgr Dariusz Piesiak